About Our Shops in Central Maryland | Dynamic Automotive
Home / About

About Our Shops in Central Maryland

Proudly Serving You From 5 Convenient Locations

About Dynamic Automotive

Dynamic Automotive is an Industry Leader in automotive repair. Dynamic Automotive has been serving Frederick County residents since 1995 and has established a coveted reputation as an honest, responsive, and competitive automotive repair company. At Dynamic Automotive we use the utmost in State of the Art Technology and Advanced Level Technicians to service your domestic and import vehicles.

If someone were to ask us what makes Dynamic Automotive different than every other shop, that’s simple, education! We are big believers in educating ourselves, our team, our customers, and the community as a whole. We began this business by not only learning how to work on cars, we wanted to learn how to operate a shop that was respected and able to be relied upon.

Dynamic Automotive is big on giving back to the community, by supporting our local schools, fire departments, and other local nonprofit organizations. Community-based shops are special because they give you the opportunity to become close with your customers. This closeness is what inspired our brand, Where Customers Become Friends!

Here, at Dynamic Automotive, we strive to make our customer’s visit a pleasant one, with friendly customer service that exceeds your expectations. We believe in helping our customers make informed and educated decisions regarding their vehicle’s maintenance and repairs. Customer satisfaction is so important to us that we call you back after your repair to make sure you were happy with the service you received!


Our Mission

MISSION: Dynamic Automotive will enrich every customer experience through exceptional service, by providing guaranteed and honest repairs and maintenance on every vehicle at fair prices and creating an environment where creativity is valued, quality of life is enhanced and every one of our team members is empowered with unlimited opportunities to succeed.

VISION: The Dynamic team will be defenders of the automotive service industry by demonstrating an unparalleled commitment to educate, inform, advise and protect our customers on vehicle safety, repairs and proper maintenance. As industry leaders we will emphasize the importance of supporting our local community with our actions to help it grow and flourish.

VALUES: Dynamic Automotive will continuously strive to adhere and promote our five foundational principles: kindness/compassion, gratitude, enriching the lives of others, organized effort and forgiveness. By working together as one, we will help each other achieve both company and individual goals.

PURPOSE: To deliver unwavering customer service and experience through highly motivated team members that are knowledgeable and caring.

COMMITMENT TO TEAM MEMBER: To create an environment and culture conducive for all team members to succeed.

Why Choose Dynamic Automotive?

  • Exceptional Service with a Personal Touch
  • Highly Trained Staff with the Credentials to Back It Up
  • Digital Inspection – “This kind of transparency is how we keep things crystal clear, as we would never recommend any services you don’t need.”
  • 5 Convenient Locations Across Frederick County
  • Dynamic’s Standard of Quality
  • Recipient of Local & National Awards
  • Industry Leading Nationwide Warranty 3 Years / 36,000 Miles
View Our Awards

Meet The Team

New Market Team

Sara Abrecht

Garrett Geisler

Bobby Henriksen

Jeff Smith

Jana Lambert

Kenny Flynn

Tim Canellas

Rich Alexander


Libertytown Team

Todd Zimmerman

Scott Wilcom

Dalton Wine

Peter Kurupas

Urbana Team

Paul Foster

Stu Page

Mark Murphy

Jason Sexton

Walter Garanados

Nate Fink

Phil Schwartzbeck

Bryce Rupert

Jennifer Abrecht

Jerry Chuvalas

Mark Geppi

Eric Weimer

Mario Pizer

Dakota Thrasher

Manda Wright

Chris Chandler

Maria Macdeo

Frederick Team

Bob Allen

Courtney Ebner

Devin Wine

Alex Hammersla

Matt Williams

Emmitsburg Team

Adam Trawick

Jesse Johnson

Justin Campbell

Executive Team

José Bueso

Lee Forman

Dwayne Myers

Darlene Canfield


Learn More


Learn More


Learn More


Learn More


Learn More


Learn More


Learn More